RSS

ขุ่นมัว

15 Nov

พักนี้ขุ่นมัวง่ายมากๆ .. ไม่ดีเลย

นอกจากถูกกระตุ้นง่าย .. ยังมีเรื่องมากระตุ้นอยู่เรื่อยๆอีกเนี่ยสิ เฮ้อ

1. family matters

2. A friend from the US just called to ask me to join our get together dinner .. sigh .. you’d probably have guessed whose name came up a couple of times.  Anyway, he seemed to know the break-up thingy (my guess he* probably told him? or not .. hmmm ) coz he mentioned certain somone’s name and said he* is busy then ask if I already get married and ask if I talk to him* and ask if I can told him* the place to meet.  hmm .. people hesitate to ask about this stuff directly, but I think he wanted to ask. lol 

Anyway, as a loser(?) as I am .. I did text him* a message about the meeting place, also said I won’t go coz I already have an arrangement.  hmmm ..

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 15, 2008 in Life

 

One response to “ขุ่นมัว

  1. no-i

    November 16, 2008 at 1:32 pm

    /HUGS

    soo soo na ka khun pee’~ It’s not good to be ขุ่นมัว around this time na ka…. but maybe you should get it out of the system before Monday comes around!😉

    Anyway… i’ve actually been getting a bit ขุ่นมัว too. Been trying to study, been trying to understand myself, been trying to plan the future… and all in all definitely not enough exercising/doing anything good for myself. >.<

    So yah, in 3 weeks, after my dreadful exam is over, I’m just soooo going to pamper myself before heading on to finding a new goal in life.😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
