RSS

Not as expected

11 Sep

I can’t believe I’m about to say this …. I’ve been reading too many textbooks lately and I don’t get to read non-academic books as much as I expected. sigh.

Before I got back here, I was afraid I didn’t read enough textbooks. So, I just wanted to write it for record it.😛

Oh well … how I miss chick-lit.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 11, 2008 in เตือนความจำ

 

Leave a Reply

 
