RSS

What did I expect?

07 Aug

Sigh …

 

Right, what did I expect?

Yesterday … Just a friendly sms to certain someone to HBD … with best wishes … just that …

And what did I expect in return?  A friendly call?  A thx message?

 

yeah .. what do I expect?

I’ve been telling myself I don’t want him back and believe so .. I don’t even want to meet … just friends

Is it too much to ask? 

 

 

[actually, I haven’t even asked to be friends … but sometimes secretly thinking if I should ask …  friends so that I can consult to find an answer or way out … maybe I’m too selfish or too stressed out w/ all the conflicts and pressure at work. 

Maybe one day when i’m sure what I really want w/ no hidden agenda .. I’ll ask.  One day hopefully soon enough … I don’t want to keep thinking from time to time esp when I want solutions.]

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 7, 2008 in Life

 

2 responses to “What did I expect?

  1. lomarbin

    August 7, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    It’s okay to have some certain expectation na ka. You just have to make sure that you’re not too saddened if that expectation was not met.

    Always here if you ever wanna chat or if you need an ear na ka. Even if i may not be able to help find a work solution.

     
  2. B

    August 13, 2008 at 6:09 am

    Thanks ja …😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
