RSS

Great lecture

25 Mar

A friend gave me the link he got from his friend (which I also know of) .. Today, I just got a chance to watch the 1 hr 16 mins long lecture. It’s one of 1hr 16mins of my life that I won’t be regret spending. I must say I really like it in so many ways. One of them is my feeling that brilliant people are so great, including their heart & soul. They are so positive(sometimes), the way they spent their life, the way they did things, etc. It’s such a shame that he won’t be living for long, though. [He was diagnosed of liver cancer.] sigh.

Randy Pausch Lecture: Really Achieving Your Childhood Dreams

 
 

2 responses to “Great lecture

  1. noi

    March 26, 2008 at 8:31 am

    i hope i’ll have the chance to spend the 1 hr 16 mins on this soon na ka…

    for now… need to rush out to work tho… woke up late (again!)
    >.<

     

Leave a Reply

 
