RSS

So .. rebuild it

12 Jan

Love this dialogue.  It seemed like I watch this recent episode of Gossip Girl at the right time.

minute 3:12

Serena: Stay. Don’t let some stupid scandal make you run away like it did me. Like it does everyone in the world.

Blair: Everything’s horrible. My whole life’s falling apart.

S: So rebuild it. You are a Waldorf remember? People don’t tell you who you are. You tell them. Stay and fight. I’ll fight with you.

B:I’m so embarrassed. I’m sooo ..

S: So what? Start over. It can be done. I should know. We’ll get thru this together.

B: Promise?

S: Promise.

It’s really nice to have someone that’s there for you no matter how horrible you’ve been. And push you up from your low point of life.

I’m just wondering if I could be that nice to people around me and also give the love they deserve. I think I’m so horrible sometimes.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 12, 2008 in Series, Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
