RSS

Songs

01 Aug

Some songs I like the tune, some songs I like the vocal, some songs I like the lyric. Mind you, I have absolutely no knowledge in music. … a lot of song I like I heard from series & movies.

I never really think or analyze which songs I like best, meaning like everything in them. [come to think of it, maybe the recent song I posted could be counted as one of ‘the’ songs for me.]



These are those some songs I recently like. : )


Top of the hour day(s)
You belong to me by Jason Wade (Lifehouse lead singer)

Love many things in this song.



And .. some more .. songs



Love by Matt White



Today by Jeremy Larson


All I need by Mat Kearney



First Time by Lifehouse



Don’t You Think It’s Time by Bob Evans



My Way by Robbie Williams [Royal Albert Hall]

Love the song ..
(normally) love live performance esp with an orchrastra .. it’s so grand and impressive if the performer has powerful voice or whatever it’s called to make it impressive lol.


Will keep updating until I cross this whole sentence out.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 1, 2007 in Movies, Series, Songs

 

2 responses to “Songs

  1. lomarbin

    August 1, 2007 at 7:32 pm

    so glad youtube’s already back in service here! ( =

     
  2. EscRiBiTioNiSt*

    August 1, 2007 at 8:04 pm

    Haloooooooo….

    Do you know how to add a song in your post?

    See this page in case you have a location to keep your files online (e.g. http://www.mediafire.com), you may want to share the song in the same page.

    :p

    http://faq.wordpress.com/2006/12/24/how-do-i-get-music-on-my-blog/

     

Leave a Reply

 
