RSS

I love Bourne

06 Jul

If you have read one of my other 103 posts (this one marks #104, yah and sadly I forgot to celebate #99 ;P), you might vaguely remember that I love Matt Damon Jason Bourne

The Bourne is back!  This time he remembers!  I’m so excited, but still have to wait for at least one month.

Here is the trialer.

 

Thinking about these fun stuff i.e. movies, music, chick lit, fantacy at some level, romantic comedy, science fiction, and *cough* handsome guys  is like going to happy places to sooth my mind.😉

 

….

edit:  add link to Bourne Ultimatum trailers in Yahoo movie.  uhmm, it’s not the same clips, and I like the one in youtube better.

 

Now, this one is the same clip!  I got it from google video, but the source of video is from youtube. Please let me know whether you(watching from TH) can watch it or not. TIA.🙂

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2007 in Movies

 

3 responses to “I love Bourne

  1. no-i

    July 6, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    ^_^ and thank you for sharing your happy places with us…. although… the trailer IS from youtube isn’t it… (still doesn’t show in thailand ka! although I do know a way to kinda get around it……..)

     
  2. B

    July 6, 2007 at 8:28 pm

    You’re very welcome. Actually, I should be the one who say thank you.

    Although I did fail to mention(in the entry) .. sorry that from time to time you had to endure my rants .. and still so kind to come back ‘n do not hate me already. sob sob Soooooo, thank you for that. ^^

    BTW, I think youtube is the only way to put direct video display on wordpress. And, I forgot to put a link to clips in yahoo movie. shame on me.

     
  3. no-i

    July 8, 2007 at 7:56 pm

    ^___^ always fun to read your posts ka. even though I don’t leave my footprints on a lot of ’em… ^^%

    but anyway… my # of posts is only 44! I have a long way to go to catch up w/ you!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
