RSS

Fascinating . .

05 Jun

From this picture and detail led to this and this. Pure beaty and fascinating photos.🙂

For the 360 degree picture, the darkness and endless sky’s kinda scare me a little.  But, it also reminded me of a trip I took with my friends to Mae Hong Son to see dokbuatong.  We stopped and camped in tents at Hauynamdung.  By mid night, the sky was full of stars. I’d never seen that many stars in my life!  We also saw lots of shooting stars. :)  

Life to me back then (undergrad) was so simple.  Fun and happiness were everywhere.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 5, 2007 in Beauty, Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
