RSS

Yay for Milan

02 May

The game between Manchester United and AC Milan just ended about an hour ago. 
From not so giving away post’s topic, you’d probably already know which team I rooted for.😛



Anywho, it was a great game esp for me, obviously
I was kicking and screaming for three times. Three whole freaking times, people!!
The game concluded with three-nothing score. Three really really awsome goals!  Milan rocks!! Bwahahah
Yay


Well, you can’t blame me for being this overly happy today, you know.  
‘Cos I got heart broken when I knew Chelsea, was defeated yesterday.
Plus I missed the game by totally forgot the schedule, and couldn’t remember what I was doing at that time.



Soooooooo! Let me be happy and high from this game for a while. 
Thank you very much.😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 2, 2007 in Fun, Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
