RSS

Strawberry Tiramisù

09 Feb

I read a lot of food blogs.

Too often, I come across recipes that look so yummy.

If I’m lucky enough that the blog owners provide recipes, I just kept scores in my head that I’d revisit for the recipes when I’m in a mood of baking.

Time passes, people change. heheh

Actually, people forget, I’m no exception. :P

So, I need new strategy.

I think It’d be best to write a blog linking to each interesting recipe.

When I want to mess around with my oven with my very amateur cooking skill, I’ll just come to my blog.

Let’s see if it’d work for me …🙂

Here is the link to Strawberry Tiramisù by Cream Puffs in Venice

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 9, 2007 in Interesting Recipes

 

Leave a Reply

 
