RSS

Not Gilanymore ..

23 Jan

Maybe I’ve outgrown Gilmore girls

Tonight is an all new episode … again, but I couldn’t have cared less.

 

The show still has the same chemistry or maybe too much chemistry, I don’t know.  But I’m not into it anymore. 

I might keep watching it or might not.   Uhm .. maybe the very last episode just to see how it all ends.

 

Well, I’m not saying that the show is no longer good … I bet it’s still as good. 

I guess it’s just me.🙂

 

 

Just a sidenote: maybe this is how shows lose their audiences .. some just grow out, lose interest .. etc. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 23, 2007 in Series

 

Leave a Reply

 
