RSS

How many times are too many?

17 Dec

How many times do you listen to only one song over and over and have a feeling that’s enough i’m sick of this song?

For me, maybe 5-6 times and I just want to turn it off! 

… doesn’t matter how much you like the song, though.

[Today I listened to a new song I like .. after repeating it several time .. I felt weird and uncomfortable .. weird, huh?]

I just wondered how some people can listen to one song over and over for a long period of time.

I remembered my bro(sorry bro!) did something like recording only one song on both sides of a tape cassette(it’s a long time ago before the great CD era :P) for a girl he liked.  Apparantly, other people did that too.  I was curious but didn’t ask him why though.

Maybe, girls dig it.  I dunno.

Maybe, I’m too easily bored. heheh

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 17, 2006 in Life

 

One response to “How many times are too many?

  1. no-i

    December 22, 2006 at 10:13 am

    right now i’m really sick of one particular *set* of songs… that is… all those x’mas tunes!!

    and the worst part is…. I cannot help humming/singing along when I hear them… and i’m really bored of THAT too. >___

     

Leave a Reply

 
