RSS

Playing with Google’s Adsense and stuff

10 Nov

Spot something different today? 

 

 

Learning by doing, someone said.

Wanting to get a hang of Adsense ideas and how they work, so here I am posting and adding them here and there to my blog.  Hope to learn bit by bit.

 

 

I don’t think I’d get rich(or die trying) by doing this ’cause my site doesn’t have much traffic. But when new things are out there, it’s good to know a thing or two about them, right?😀

 

 

 

Note: I also updated version of the theme and learned about del.icio.us

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 10, 2006 in Blog-related

 

2 responses to “Playing with Google’s Adsense and stuff

  1. no-i

    November 12, 2006 at 6:16 am

    lalala… the same goes with me and google adsense…^^’

    It had been well over a week since I put in adsense on my site, with a total of… well……. 2 clicks so far. *blushes* So, that’s the total of 2 cents a week.😛 So maybe I can buy a cup of mocha at the end of 3 years with this thing. *laughs*

    Hmrf… that reminds me. I still haven’t installed picasa after having formatted my computer. Perhaps I should try the link here.😉

     
  2. no-i

    November 12, 2006 at 6:17 am

    hrmfffff… actually… it’s 2 cents for the past 2 weeks….

    *sigh*… okay… maybe a mocha in about 6 years. *laughs*

     

Leave a Reply

 
