RSS

First day

28 Sep

The name says all, it simply means pleasure.

So, I do hope that everything I will be doing here fills with pleasure.

Ironically, to get pleasure you sometimes have to go thru pain. As an old saying, no pain no gain!

The pains I could foresee include, but not limit to, tasks of designing, constructing, coding, editing this website; and creative blogging.

But, I guess that’s okay, I’d try to see it as painfully pleasure. *laugh*

However, I do hope that web visitors would get some sort of pleasure everytime they come here. 

First day blogging here.
About third day since registered the domain.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 28, 2006 in Blog-related

 

Leave a Reply

 
